The room :)


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 14th 2005
Published: May 1st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey Guys 😊 This is where I live at the moment. How do you like it?? heheh I know it's GREAT!!
Look at the view for instance. My room overviews the sea and it's a great feeling to wake up to that every day. I also have bought some nice furniture that has made my room look amazing. There's alot of Feng Shui going on there my friends, I tell you.

I will update more soon but have to go home for dinner now. Love you all


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

My viewMy view
My view

Best way to see if the surf is good every day :)
North end of Bondi beachNorth end of Bondi beach
North end of Bondi beach

This is the part of the beach I live at.
My viewMy view
My view

This is what I wake up to every morning :)


Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb