nearly there...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
December 13th 2005
Published: December 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Mullumbimby > Suffolk Park & Soul Intelligence

So many reasons why this travel blog seems intermittent. Of course I’m having lots to say each day, so much…. But finding a portal for my laptop isn’t as easy as I’d hoped… and then there’s moments like this where the hum and glow of my laptop and it’s screen in my cosy mobile home sends me into la-la land within a few minutes. So much to document and share but finding the time/making this priority is difficult…..

December 14th
Broken Head - Seven Mile Beach

Loving hanging out with K. Easy going. She sees me. She shares 😊 Broken Head Beach, down a loong dirt track amongst the bush amd lo-and-behold we have the ocean! An easy morning, easy breakfast, easy swim in the gorgeous aqua waters, a little nap, and here I am updating for as long as the battery takes me….

Again with the huge effort required to kick myself into gear and push on… *sigh*

December 15th

Whoah - just finished updating this ere diary and it's been really satisfying I must admit 😊
Nearly there indeed... what does that mean?! Something about departing till we meet again...



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



17th December 2005

Well, I found it
No emails received but I found it nonetheless. Always a pleasure to see your thoughts and feelings . . . and you are the same beautiful person I've come to know and love, while also being a different ever-changing spirit. No-one would really believe we're friends at all really . . . given the disparity of your journeys of body and soul, and my distinct resemblance of an immovable material object . . . but I have benefitted from touching your soul, even for just a few brief moments now and then . . . Love you, Sufiyo. And know that no matter where you travel and what you do, home is always where the heart is, so you will always have a home here should you need one. P.S. the joke was funny . . . arrrrghhhhh :-)

Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 13; qc: 73; dbt: 0.0812s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb