Culcairn 2003


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
June 30th 2003
Published: June 30th 2003
Edit Blog Post

30 June 2003
It was raining when I got up and had to make a quick dash to the dinning room for breakfast, which was very filling.
Paid for my accommodation then made my way up the street to the kindergarten. It was a nine-thirty start and found the staff friendly and helpful. I’m starting to like wet weather because I can talk the staff into having the outside shots undercover and organised.
I left Adelong about eleven-thirty and arrived in a town called Culairn via some back roads that I had never driven on before. I chose to save the last seventeen kilometres to Henty for the next day. Found a motel that had room service and they served a very nice evening meal. My only complaint was the bed linen was too starchy.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 88; dbt: 0.0901s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb