So long farewell...............


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong
February 16th 2012
Published: February 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well, here we are for the next two days at least. Lists continue to grow - just when we think we're getting somewhere! My style mistress (read hairdresser) confided that it sounds more like we are putting the house on the market - rather than just going on a trip of a life time. I must admit the house has NEVER (yes Terri, I know you're aware of this) looked like this and probably never will again.

Trial pack went well - still an empty bag to take a long at this point. I'll admit I'm struggling with technology - Steve Job really knew what he was doing - I on the other hand feel like I'm fighting a losing battle with pad, pod, ds, laptop, camera, video camera and assorted chargers. As I said today my brain is nearly at capacity - this isn't what I want to know but I don't want to not have photos etc when we get back.

On to the next thing!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



18th February 2012

Goodbye, farewell
Wishing you all the best in your exciting travels you will all be missed can't wait to catch up on your adventures. Love Michelle & Tegan x
18th February 2012

We'll have what you're having!
Would just like to be the first to employ your Family World Adventure Itinerary Planning and Booking Services when you come back. Will deposit down payment in your account shortly!
19th February 2012

Flying
Well it is 8.30pm not much has happened since you left except we are having a Thunderstorm you guys are probablly high above it. Had a safe trip home from the airport without incident, and un like you guys getting things ready for the swimming carnival tomorrow.. I will let you know if Madi dedicates her swim to you Cooper. Well I hope the flight has not been to long and the kids have stopped fighting that includes you Greg, and there were some great movies.. Until my next Blog from Australia to you safe travels xxx
20th February 2012

Yes I have found you
Travel safe, and will I enjoy reading of your adventures, though don't put yourself under to much stress.
21st February 2012

Hey hey
Hey Jo...miss you already, blog girl. How's Leeds???? Wish I was on this trip.... Love Jo xoxox

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb