leaving sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
June 8th 2006
Published: June 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

i havent written for a while so i thought i'd just keep you guys up to date on my movements. Well, this evening i am driving a car up to brisbane! Well, i'm not about to do it in one sitting as it takes like 11 hours so i imagine i'll kip over somewhere but yeah, hard core driving coming my way! Looking forward to it. Spending the long weekend (bank holiday on monday, for the queens birthday!!!) in brisbane avec beauregarde and then travelling to cairns, seeking out the warmer weather-very cold and rainy in new south wales! Then, so i keep saying, i am getting a job-must get job! If i dont then i think you will be seeing me much earlier than anticpated!

Starting to miss everyone now, like i think im having the 2 month blues. 2 months eh? i know, doesnt sound like a long time but it does feel it, well it does to me anyway. I hope everyone is keeping well, please email me and let me know. i do love hearing from you all.

love ya'll
Cassandra Catchpolio



Advertisement



9th June 2006

yo yo yo!
hey gorgeous, missing you lots, sounds like your having a rad time. your missing my birthday by the way, so i think you should fly back just for that! you missed a crazy weekend in manchester with me and daisy, we definitely painted the town red! hehe. this is a really boring comment, love you lots, miss you just as much xxxx

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb