Sydney Pub Crawl


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
July 15th 2009
Published: July 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today after orientation we went on a pub crawl of the rocks. It was beautiful and I finally got my first views of the Sydney opera House. We started drinking on our tour at about 2pm and didn’t go home until about 8ish. After that, several of my friends and I went back to Coogee to get the most delicious $2 steak ever. While I was downtown, I also had my first encounter with a street performer today. He performed a stunt called the flying “Camel of Death.” I'll try to included a video of this for your benefit.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb