Telephone Number


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
July 8th 2008
Published: July 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Incase anyone is interested in calling...

Purchase a phone card.
Follow the instructions to call... (it'll be charged like a local card if you purchase the calling card locally)

Country Code = 61
Area Code = 2
Phone Number = 9381 1717

So, when it asks you to dial the number, you want to dial 61 2 9381 1717 and it should get you through to me.

If you want to call and get ahold of me, your best bet is to call sometime in the morning your time or in the evening your time...

7:30am - 9:00am (your time) = 9:30pm - 11:00pm (my time)
4:00pm - 6:00pm (your time) = 6:00am - 8:00am (my time)

If you do call and I don't answer, do NOT leave a message. I do not get messages here... but I will try to be in my room during those times as much as possible, unless we've got predetermined plans. If anyone is interested in calling me, email and I'll tell you exactly what time works for me.

I saw the Opera House and the Sydney Harbour Bridge today... I didn't get any pictures because I forgot my camera but we're headed back down there soon, so I won't forget it then!!

Advertisement



8th July 2008

Absolutely Incredible!
Dear Libby: You have sold me on wanting to go to Australia someday! I have been following your trip and have been enjoying your pictures. They are fantastic. You are in our thoughts and prayers here at St. Paul's.--Fr. Chris
8th July 2008

Sounds Fabulous!
Hi, Libby, Was talking to your mom yesterday and she told me about your blog. How great to see what you're seeing. Enjoy every minute of it! And if The Cat Empire is playing while you are there - don't miss it!!! And if you do catch them - take lots of pictures.

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb