A Barbie and Kings


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
September 16th 2005
Published: September 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Leslie and Spork!Leslie and Spork!Leslie and Spork!

It was funny because Leslie is both a vegetarian and Jewish, and the barbeque was Christian and meat-serving.
I really need to take more pictures. Alas. I will.. probably not. Lately I have been getting ready to go to Thailand and Singapore.. I am so excited to meet up with Jordana again, and I'm going with Jan and Adam, two of my favorite people, and Greg and Josh, who I don't know.

So last Monday there was a free barbeque on the lawn in front of the Main Quadrangle (seriously, the school looks like Hogwarts..) for the Evangelical Union. So we went and took advantage of free sausages. Look at pictures, it was fun...At least it was a good break between our Dracula-like lecturer of Aboriginal religions and our tutorial with him.

Last night we played Kings with me, Jan, Benny (Jan's Aussie boyfriend), Steph (a nice aussie from Women's), Leslie (this girl is hilarious) and Spork. The Aussies taught us some new drinking game rules which we shall import back to America because they are funny. We taught them "Kings," one of my favorite games.

Much laughter ensued. Mwa ha ha!


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Leslie, so hot right nowLeslie, so hot right now
Leslie, so hot right now

the epitome of cool
MeMe
Me

Jan's artsy pictures of me
RussellRussell
Russell

Our Aussie friend from Paul's
Spork double fistingSpork double fisting
Spork double fisting

I don't know why I have all these pictures of Spork drinking, he's not that big an alcoholic, i promise
SighSigh
Sigh

I'm sure Im thinking "Why does my dress look better on you than me?" :)
People diving!People diving!
People diving!

Look carefully and you can see Jan's nose
jan and mejan and me
jan and me

boogers
bennybenny
benny

boogers
fab four unite!fab four unite!
fab four unite!

whenever i say this it just embarrasses the heck out of adam
i made benny do thisi made benny do this
i made benny do this

he drew the ace, which is the physical challenge..he had to wander the halls with a futon wrapped around him and a mask on.


3rd October 2005

Physical Challenge....like on Family Double Dare?
9th October 2005

stealer of clothes!
so in one of those pictures, you're clearly wearing one of my shirts.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb