Last Days


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee Beach
July 9th 2006
Published: July 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'll try and wrap up my Oz experience since this was my last stop. Tune in for the blog.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Beach ParadiseBeach Paradise
Beach Paradise

On my last stop in Oz before I flew to Sydney I went on the walk from Coogee to Bondhi beach that had been spoiled by the rain my first go in the city. So glad I was able to see this.
More Views on the WalkMore Views on the Walk
More Views on the Walk

Despite feeling increadibly ill I forced myself onto this walk with Sarah to get some exercise. What a good decision.
Even MoreEven More
Even More

The sun had just started to go down so the lighting was not ideal but still a good shot of Coogee Beach.
Last oneLast one
Last one

I didn't really do anything else memorable on my last stop in Oz, so I'll give one more pic of the walk.


Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb