Lets go Surfing!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Bondi Beach
April 8th 2006
Published: April 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, my intermediate class was cancelled yet again. I decided that I needed some pictures to prove to you guys that I'm actually going out there so I 'HIRED' a surfboard today and went out with mark and mike. THe surfing was choppy as hell and really difficult. I was also on a shorter board to make it more difficult; but it was fun as always!

We then went out for a 'gourmet burger' afterwards at Burgerman and I was going to take a picture of the burger when it got there but then I took a bite instead. And then it was gone... but I got a picture of the plate.

Tonight Marks cooking a nice Italian meal, I vow to not put on weight but its been difficult. They eat so damn well.

I leave tuesday for the coast and im SOOOOOoooooOOOooooo excited.

Just a quick update using incomplete sentences.


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

......
...

I was debating kicking them and making a 'Ping' noise. But I held off and just took a picture instead. Maturity....


9th April 2006

hey i saw that advert yesterday as well, but it wasnt as well written as that when i saw it, just saw the B!
9th April 2006

burgers eh
you tease, you need more pictures of food! pleeeaaaseee get some pictures of Hungry Jacks, i want to know what it looks like kisses lawls

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0234s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb