A6 Figueroa # 21


Advertisement
North America
March 7th 2013
Published: March 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I would choose the Old World because I would be able to have meat from cows, pigs, and chickens. Also, since the Columbian Exchange would be happening I would be immune to diseases and live longer than the people from the New World. I could also get the food that the people from the New World have. The ingredients for carne asada is skirt steak, lime, adobo, and sazon. You would first have to cut the skirt steak into about three inches. Then you would have to cut the lime into 2 halves and pour juice into the meat. Finally, mix the adobo and dazon into the meat for taste and then put it on the grill. I would say mine basically represents the old world because the main ingredient is from the old world, which is the skirt steak.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb