A6 Figueroa #22


Advertisement
North America
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My spring break wasn't relaxing at all. I had to wake up around 8 every day for my girlfriend's sweet sixteen. I was also stressed out and mad because she took all her anger out on me instead of the people that were screaming at her. The good part of it was that I got to stay over my cousin's house for his birthday. I also got to see my other cousin for almost a whole week because he's part of the sweet sixteen. We mostly played soccer and video games most of the time after the sweet sixteen practice. I also made a lot of progress for my ultimate team in FIFA 13. I have all gold players instead of bronze players which stressed me out a lot.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb