RIHLA #27


Advertisement
North America
April 26th 2012
Published: April 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Explore the student activities/clubs offered at the college you are planning to attend (or ones that you interested in) and describe 1-3 student groups that you would consider joining and WHY. The point of this is to start thinking about what your particular fight is…what are you most passionate about?




I'm interested in joining a fraternity, being apart of the drill team, and joint a multicultural club. I'm interested in joining a fraternity because both of my parents are involved in Greek life and I see how Greek life can build great friendships and be a great source of networking. I want to join the drill team because northwestern is a big 10 school and travels to participate in games and I believe that joining drill will be a very fun experience and it will also teach me to be more disciplined. I want to join a multicultural club because I'm interested in meeting more people of different races and learning about their culture. I honestly do not know what I'm very passionate about; however, I do know what interests me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb