Rihla #24


Advertisement
North America
April 4th 2012
Published: April 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My spring is going okay. i believe that my spring break was good if Jasmine Williams was here with me and the rest of the gang. I hope that my last few days would be exciting but i did find my prom dress and other accessories.

My mom and I went shopping for prom decorations and her anniversity present.

I had a great time with marissa finely, Anayeli, and Julian D. we had an awesome time at Water Tower and i cant wait to do it all over again. I did driver ed over break as well. I want to keep practicing so i can get my driver licsence real soon. Im most worried about graducating on time.

Im expecting to do a good job in the last two months of school.

Advertisement



Tot: 1.919s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb