Rihla #24


Advertisement
North America
March 24th 2012
Published: March 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I want to give a shout -out to the following people :

Rubi Rivera: I feel that Rubia has put an effort not always in world history but also in her other classes as well. Rubi has helped me throughout the years since i became a student here at UIC College prep. I know that in the near future she would make a different in todays genereation.

Jasmine Williams : Jasmine williams always share her ideas with me. Her ideas can be with World History or other different classes. Jasmine has very bright ideas and i know that she will use them bright ideas in the future. Jasmine has taught me. She taught me to love myself and always helped me with my school work. If i didnt understood a particular subbject Jasmine was there to help me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb