Rihla #12


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
North America
December 9th 2011
Published: January 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Shoegazing



1. Shoegazing is the art of photographing your own feet.

2. Personally i have never participated in shoe gazing but its something that seems really interesting! I am nterested in doing it in the future

3. When I think about current American culture i definetly think that there is the beautiful norm. I would describe todays beautiful norm as tall, thin, and pretty face. I believe the media has established this beautiful norm all the tv shows and magazines and stores portray people this way.

4. Personally to me looks are not the first thing that is important, dont get me wrong they are important but its not my first choice. I really think that a persons personality is really attractive. If someone has a good personality it can really bring out their beauty which i think is really weird but its so true!

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 2.119s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb