Rihla # 13


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
North America
December 18th 2011
Published: December 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. itis extremely hard to pic which one i thought was the most heroic of the top ten because to me all of those people futured on there are amazing human beings who are making this world a better place. i really enjoyed learning about all of their experiences and the things they are doing o create change for something they are passioante about. The one that really stuck out to me was the women in Indonesia who became a midwife after her sisters death during her pregnancy. i think it was the most interesting to me because I am a girl and i wouldnt want that to happen to anyone but unffortunately it does. It also stuck with me because when my mom had her first child the she also had complications so it is something i can relate to and i think it is amazing how she dedicates her time in helping women have a better labor.

2. If i could pick someone to be hero of 2011 it would be my mom. i look up to her so much and in my eyes she is the greatest women there is. My mom is always helping other as much as she can an i truly believe she impacts others to do the same.

3. I think we do study heroes in hisory and i think that the people decied who is a hero beecause when someone things they are doing domethong right they recognize them and admire them.

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.178s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb