Rihla #11


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
North America
January 19th 2012
Published: January 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for a lot of things in my life and my life alone. Im extremely thankful for having family and friends that truly care about me, and for having that support system that always is cheering me on. I am thankful for having food on the table and a beautiful home. I am also very thabkful for having my own car even though its not a luxurious car i love it! Im thankful for my health. The one thing that im thankful and would give up anything to have it this way is having my mom in my life for more years to come. She means the world to me and Im so thankful i can have her here with me.

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb