Rhila 13


Advertisement
North America
December 19th 2011
Published: January 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Sam Demeceli<br style="color:� font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: normal;" />I think he does a summary of what every hero should do. He helps those in need and he does it from the heart. He does not mind to help, he does it with no second intentions. I think that all of the people on the list are all heroes in their own way because they all do something different and important. I think we do study heroes in history. Some presidents can be considered heroes and even some villains to some people can be considered heroes as well. I think a person decides who is a hero in their point of view. For me, based on my morals and values someone can be a hero to me that may not to others. In fact a hero to me is Che Guevara known as "Che". He was a revolutionary rebel. Tomany people he can be seen as a rebel but to me he stands out. I admire the way he stood up for the poor people throughout South America. Although I do not agree with 100% of his actions, I still see him as a hero.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb