Rhila 11


Advertisement
North America
November 25th 2011
Published: December 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This year I am thankful for a lot things this year. I am thankful for my family, family to me is really important. They are a major part of my life. I was also thankful for my home and the food I ate because I know their are others around that don't share the same things I do. I thank God for all the good and bad things. I know everything comes with a purpose and I know my bad things are nothing compare to other things that other people go through. I am also thankful to history because they have created a day were we can be grateful. I give thanks that most of the time our society has learned from our mistakes.
Overall I am very grateful for the opportunities God has given me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb