Now the waiting begins


Advertisement
North America
June 16th 2010
Published: June 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well I've been trying to occupy my time for the last week or so so the time will go faster but it doesn't seem to work. There's only 30 minutes until I leave Salado for Houston but it seems like an eternity. I think I'll become quiet the professional at findig thugs to do since I'll be in airports and hotels over the next week or so, but it's all part of the adventure and wouldn't have it any other way. I am truely blessed to be going on this trip and am so thankful for everything I have been given.

Pictures are soon to come considering the trip is fixing to begin

love & respect

James

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb