My New Travelblog


Advertisement
North America
January 30th 2010
Published: January 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I just created my new travel blog so everyone can see what I'm up to on my trip to Mexico. More entries to come !

You're receiving this because I've added you to my subscriber list. If you would like to be removed or your email changed to a different one, please let me know and I can surely do that 😊

Advertisement



5th February 2010

have fun
Keep in touch !
11th February 2010

Please sign your comments :)
Hi guys, thanks for all the comments....but I was wondering if you could put your name at the bottom of the comment so i know who you are ! I'm still getting used to how this blog works...Thanks ! Jan

Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb