AFS exchage to US


Advertisement
North America
August 13th 2009
Published: August 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi. It's me again. Good news! I've already got to my host famiy's house. It has been a very long trip and makes a little bit tired. I flew from Lanzhou to Beijing to Shanghai to New York to Rochester. Then AFS stuff picked me and took me to a town named Perry to get orientation. And I finally met my host family this afternoon.
They showed me the house and told me something I should pay attention. And they took out a cookie that they've prepared to welcome me. They are really sweet.
OOOps! I can't even keep my eyes open.But don't worry about it. I'm in my comfortable bedroom and I will take a good sleep.
SEE YOU!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.224s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb