RIHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
April 4th 2012
Published: April 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Reflection

1. So far, my spring break is being spent in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin. My family owns a summer house in Pell Lake, which is about 10 minutes away from Lake Geneva. Everyday my mom, dad, and I have traveled downtown and has gone shopping, relaxing around the lake, observing the scenery, and went out to eat. My spring break has been really awesome and enjoyable so far and I never get tired of being out here.

2. The things that I am the most looking forward to in Q4 is making my decision about what college I am going to, Prom, Senior Week, College Signing Day, Graduation, and starting a new chapter in my life at the college I decide on attending in the fall.

3. I want to end my senior year strong! Stronger than all of my other years in high school. Which means, I want to end my senior year with all A's and B's. I know I can do this because I am one C away from being at that goal now. I know if I stay focused and not let anything get in my way, I will end strong and will be proud to show all of the colleges my end of the quarter grades. I plan on achieving this goal by keeping my priorites straight and making sure I understand everything that is going on in class. If I need help in something, attend office hours. Above all, not letting Seniorities get to me. It is already hard trying to stay focused because there are exciting things that are coming up, but I will not let that stop me. I will achieve my goal!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb