RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
March 25th 2012
Published: March 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Reflection

1. My first shout out goes to D'yanna. I really think she is a true scholar and strives to do her personal best at all times. She is in my advisory and she is always the first one to make sure that everybody is okay, has everything we need, participates, suggest ideas, and volunteers to do things. She is an extremely hard worker in every aspect. She has influenced me to care more and be strong. The other shout out goes to Patty. She juggles so many things on a day to day basis and still manages to be successful. She has the most challenging AP classes and studies so hard to ensure her success. She makes time to go to church and makes sure that God is over everything else she does. She has huge dreams and I know those dreams will come true because she is an extremely hard worker and never gives up. These two women are true role-models.

2. When reflecting over my Quarter III exam I know I struggled with the questions that involved Aztecs, European Conquest, and the Native American population. I know when I do test corrections I will look over my notes and make sure I will not only get all of the wrong questions right, but learn from them and make sure I don't make the same mistakes again.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb