Steve Jobs


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
October 10th 2011
Published: October 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1)According to the articles Steve Jobs took a trip to India, where he first learned about Buddhism. Buddhism always had Jobs remembering it was important to find yourself and do what made yourself happy.
2)I relate to number seven the most. He basically states that we should learn from our mistakes and let them guide us to success. I relate to this because I try my best not to let my troubles and mistakes get to me but to leave the past in the past and keep going to make my future better.
3) The technology advancements created by Steve Jobs has affected our economy because it has opened the Internet and allows us to explore many more opportunities and information.
4) These articles relate to what we learn in class because we see how one thing affects another and here Buddhism has influence Jobs to follow his intelligence and create technology that helps many people today.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0168s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.6kb