Top 10 Sites I Want To See On This Trip


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
February 19th 2011
Published: February 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

(I am only listing things I want to see on this trip for the first time and not including sites I have already seen)

1. Forbidden City (Beijing, China)
2. Auschwitz-Birkenau (Krakow, Poland)
3. Machu Picchu (Urubamba Valley, Peru)
4. Angkor Wat (Angkor, Cambodia)
5. Iguazu Falls (Brazil-Argentina boarder)
6. Taj Mahal (Agra, India)
7. Christ the Redeemer Statue (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
8. The Great Wall Of China (Beijing, China)
9. The Parthenon & Acropolis of Athens (Athens, Greece)
10. The Amazon River & Amazon Rainforest (Brazil, Peru)

I guess I should also add the Plaza de Toros in Pamplona, Spain cause that would mean I survived the run!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.295s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1173s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb