Have arrived in Mexico


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
November 12th 2005
Published: November 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi All!

We were without satelite linkage for the past 48 hours, so I have been unable to update this post, email or call home. we have arrived in Mexico - just returned from eating some very tasty mexican food. The next 4 days will be spent working on curriculum with my peers here on the ship.

The time aboard this ship has been absolutely amazing and I can't wait to share my photos and stories with all of you!!!

I am off to bed, I have another long day ahead of me tomorrow. If possible, I will write more tomorrow.

R

Advertisement



12th November 2005

Mexican food!
Yummm, mexican food! What did you eat?

Tot: 0.182s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb