A Note of Explanation


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
July 18th 2007
Published: August 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

As you know during our trip I was hampered by the lack of internet availability. This could be either good or bad but the bad thing that did happened was TravelBlog had a major server crash. I lost one blog and some pictures but I did have it backed up. I have played around with another blog site but this is my favorite so I am going to put our trip on here after all. You may get notices of new blogs when they are basically the same. I just had to edit a bit to completely recover them. Hang in there I will get to some new material!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb