Cheesy Pictures from Wisconsin!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Milwaukee
August 30th 2007
Published: August 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

OK, got the blog thing figured out and here are my pictures from the adventure so far! I started my Wisconsin visit with Jessica and her 4 maniac kids! That's GOOD maniac, not bad. 😊 I'm glad we got them to sit still for 0.3 seconds to take a picture! Next you see me and Alyssa loving the Game of Life. I won with a 2.8million dollar net worth - see it pays to go to college! Then we followed my Mason to his barefoot water skiing contest on Peshtigo Lake, and on to the shack where I had to pump the water for my family! What year is this anyways? Last, but not least, see me and Tammy being the harder, better, faster, stronger Packer fans at Lambeau! Yay football!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



30th August 2007

:(
I miss my Wandke!
14th September 2007

who the __ll is krisitna, can't you spell your own name hooten-anny???
just for the record the picture of ryan in the sludge is NOT and i repeat NOT the peshtigo river. believe or not this was in crandon, WI at Peshtigo LAKE.........no kidding!! XOX

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb