Home again Home again Jiggity Jig


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Peshtigo
August 29th 2007
Published: August 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Daft Punk is Playing at my House, my House


Greetings robot lovers!!! What a fitting place to begin my adventure around the world, here on the banks of the Peshtigo River!! It has been a wonderment to behold all of the birds, trees, and peoples of Wisconsin! I've been to a Green Bay Packers game (SUPERBOWL BOUND 08), the Shack (Stinky Weekend 07), a tour of the Mushroom Farm (who knew fungi needed so much attention!?!), and believe it or not, Back-to-School shopping!! Yes, I survived an entire day at the mall....love of a sister will get you through anything! Its been awesome to spend time with all of my friends and family, and I'm ready to hit the road! See you on the other side of the world!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.259s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 79; dbt: 0.1298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb