Load to get home-bound load...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Green Bay
September 6th 2006
Published: September 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Crazy...

All a truck driver has to do to "ditsh" the tolls... Hate that... :)

Finally, I delivered the load at De Pere, WI, south of Green Bay. Beautiful area. Never been here bofore. I had to drive straight through the middle of Chicago, which is never fun. I really don't like driving an 18 wheeler on that city. I do anything to stay away from it!

But, good news is that I got my assignment of load headed to Oregon finally, so... " mama, mama I'm going hooooooome..." oops, another song... they keep chasing me!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Somewhere in WisconsinSomewhere in Wisconsin
Somewhere in Wisconsin

I think this photo was at Milwakee, WI. And nope, don't know what it is, but sure looks great...
South of Green BaySouth of Green Bay
South of Green Bay

This is crossing the bridge on WI172 headed west to US 41 headed south to delivery...


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb