Going home...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » De Pere
September 7th 2006
Published: September 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Start of way home...

I picked the load at De Pere in Wisconsin, headed south on US 41 to a terminal of the company to fuel, and headed west on US 10 (first time I even hear of the route!, great by the way!) to cross into Minessota and continue west on I-94. I went to sleep in North Dakota. First day out!

Yesterday night, I pick up a load going to Hermiston, Oregon, headed afterward (empty) to Portland, OR. The load came off a customer two or three blocks down the road from the customer I delivered the previous load. That was a first for me. As was been in Minnesota. Now, most of the pictures I got are on video tape, so I will probably add them later as I edit the video. I ran out of batteries for the camera (still camera) and kept on going with the video. I wanted to get home... 😊

So, for now, all I give you is the route I took. See you down the road...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0765s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb