Spring Break 2016


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Williamsburg
March 27th 2016
Published: March 28th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Sunday March 27,2016

==================

Happy Easter!! Happy Sunday!! - Awoke very early today around 5:25 am - going to visit a Catholic Mass Church service in Williamsburg,Virginia. Rainy Day !! The church service began around 6:30 am this morning and I was very still sleepy. It was a beautiful service and I especially enjoyed listening to the hymns and looked around the gigantic building. We returned home around 8:15 am and had breakfast which was nice. For the next few hours- relaxed,helped in the kitchen,read, wrote a chapter on my mystery for fan fiction and worked on my blog. We all had left-overs for lunch today and then later I helped peel the sweet potatoes for the special easter dinner we were having. Around 4:15pm- the six of us had Easter dinner which consisted of : ham,asparagus,baked beans,sweet potatoes and salmon for me.( Very kind to think of me!) The meal was amazing! I helped wash up and clean the kitchen! 😊 For the last few hours- just relaxed again and finished up some of my blog entries. Tomorrow a new day and the start of our journey down South- can't wait! **Good-Night you all!" **

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb