new hot springs, old roads, some magic


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Bryce Canyon
May 11th 2007
Published: May 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

new hot springs, old roads, some magic

 North America » United States » Utah » Bryce Canyon By pulama
May 11th 2007
Lisa Bartoletti
HI Friends, At this moment I am somewhere below Provo Utah and wondering if I should head back to Arizona (woops, I missed Canyon de Chelley), the heady warmth of the desert sounds great. Utah has so far been sweet, but really cold at night. I spent much of the time at Bryce National Park, had my first campfire--very grounding esp. after the Conference in Sedona. Letting it all settle and feeling some shifts inside of me. I'm thankful for the new friends I have found. Second campfire was a Meadow Hot Springs (very remote, off the I-15) I enjoyed with my new friend Dana (an RV mechanic) who had fixed my fridge that afternoon and made some spicy rotelle and conversation while the purple-blue faded into night.

Enjoy the photos! Love, Lisa B.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Carla/JerryCarla/Jerry
Carla/Jerry

Our paths met at Grand Canyon, how amazing!
new friendsnew friends
new friends

Destin, Wil, Ty~~Openheart sweethearts all!!!
west fork Oak Creek Sedonawest fork Oak Creek Sedona
west fork Oak Creek Sedona

What a find, what a gift! every turn in the trail was a joy.
fat hoodoos wowfat hoodoos wow
fat hoodoos wow

at Bryce NP
No Man's Mesa No Man's Mesa
No Man's Mesa

One of the views from Bryce


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb