Battle with the Copy Machine


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
March 2nd 2011
Published: March 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today i decided to copy all of my important documents at work. Long story short the copy machine jammed on the last document that ran through. I was worried that I might have a page or two stuck in the printer and someone would see me printing an itanar and ask where/what I was doing.

Fortunately that didn't happen, but it took 3 guys standing around the copy machine opening and slamming doors, ink trays and other levers 15 minuntes to fix it. The countdown continues.

Vital Signs
Humanity: 1
Machines: 0
Eagerness: Mild and Rising


Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb