Getting too comfortable


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Bryan
February 7th 2011
Published: February 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

February 07, 2011
Kind of wound up this morning. Have been staying with my sister in Bryan and feel like I am getting too comfortable here. Need to get moving again before I start thinking about staying for the winter. Of course I wouldn't impose on my sister for that long but move back to my RV in Harmony if I stayed. Or move my RV to a park in Bryan. But I need to get moving again so today I am going to load up and head over to Harmony. I will spend a couple of days there in final preperations and then head south by southwest to Goliad, Palacio, Port Aransas, Aransas Pass, North Padre Island and Corpus Christi. Then West.
My stupid truck has started leaking oil at the oil filter again so that is annoying but guess I will have the oil changed again and maybe that will fix it. Other than that I will just keep an eye on it for now.
When it comes down to it you just have to work with the tools you have.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb