Wow..finally...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee
June 14th 2005
Published: June 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So I'm leaving today...FOUR DAYS LATE! haha! Well at least I am still going. Everyone is working with me so that I am not overwhelmed with make-up work when I get there. My plane takes off at 2:19 this afternoon, and I will be in Frankfurt tomorrow at 10:30 in the morning. Anyway, leaving is bittersweet. I am so excited to be going to Germany and France, but I am so upset about leaving everyone, especially Stevo. He's the one taking me to the airport, so that should be interesting. I am going to try not to cry while there b/c I have cried about it enough. haha! I'm NERVOUS!
I wonder if how many people read this thing? Is there a way to see that?
I'm taking a pimp camera with me, so I'll try to post pictures as often as possible. I'm still not sure about how often I'll be able to use the internet. I hope once a week or something. I bought calling cards last night, but they won't last very long because the rate to the USA is 39 cents/minute. Isn't that crazy? Well Stevo is here, so we'll be leaving soon! Catch ya on the flip side..! By the way, thanks Marcy! You rock! 😊 -Rhia

Advertisement



16th June 2005

Reading your blog.
Well, one person is reading it, me! Have a nice trip and smile alot!
21st June 2005

im reading too! good luck!

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb