Floating: Sensory Underload


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
November 8th 2013
Published: November 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I want to share that I am currently partaking in a 40 day float challenge, or 40 days of floatation therapy. I am writing about my experiences that emerge and surface as I lie in a sensory deprivation tank for 90 minutes a day for 40 days in a row. I am currently on day 8.

My blog for this experience can be found here:

www.sensoryunderload.com

I update it regularly as the first day was November 1st, and the last will be December 10th, which happens to be my birthday as I start my 27th year renewed, refreshed and rejuvenated.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb