Testing, Testing, uno dos tres


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
July 20th 2009
Published: July 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hola a todos

You have found my blog! And its first entry, which (to the disappointment of all I'm sure) is merely a test. So please, don't expect any exquisitely-structured descriptions of fine Argentine beef and whatever else might be considered FINE down there (not down under).

So, if you hate to read a lot of parenthetical side thoughts, then my blog probably isn't for you (ha sucker). At this point, the only things I want to know are: is this a reputable blog site? And can my writing be selected for a Pulitzer?

Stay tuned for a possible late night entry tonight when my neurons are firing at far different frequencies.

Hope everyone out there in the world is fantastic!

ciao


Advertisement



20th July 2009

I hope you're having fun!

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb