test drive


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
August 2nd 2008
Published: August 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Cone Wars Ft The HatCone Wars Ft The HatCone Wars Ft The Hat

victorious hat
Hey ya'll.

Welcome to the blog. This is the place where you can get the updates on my where abouts and happenings if I for one reason or another lose contact with you. If all has gone to my plan you are a friend, family member, at the very least a accquantince. if not...howdy stranger! hope your not a creeper.
Anyway down to business. The story behind this, besides what it mentioned above is, my hat. I bought this hat from one of my high school tennis coach's clothing shop (Haberdashers on freemont, BOMB place, check it out its awesome, no joke). During my travels i plan to record my experiences through the blog and a record of pictures themed around my hat. I will have strangers, friends, professors, maybe even myself wearing the hat before the great sites and landmarks. The first serious entry equiped with a gallery and what not will be the hike of Mt. St, Hellens near my home on the 15 of this month.

Thanks for reading, looking forward for whats to come.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

The HatThe Hat
The Hat

Here she is


2nd August 2008

First
Hey John, I'm bored an insomniac and generally just bored so I decided to post the first comment on your blog lol. Get me a discount to haberdashers and I'll think about checking it out hahaha

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0904s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb