Setting a date


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Corvallis
October 18th 2009
Published: October 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


And here it begins. I just created my travel blog. Been planning this trip in one fashion or another for over a year. After a culmination of dramatic events over the last week, it became clear that SOONER, rather than LATER would be better for departing. I will have fulfilled my company obligations by early November, and ready to leave by the middle of the month. I checked Icelandair to Europe, and its just $360 one way to London if I leave on the 19th. SOLD. I have my date, and a million smiles to go!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.405s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 82; dbt: 0.0897s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb