I want to go to Ohio State University


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Columbus
September 9th 2013
Published: September 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The college that I would like to go to is Ohio State University. I would like to go to this college because it is one of the schools that I have wanted to be a part of since I was eleven. This school offers many different majors I am interested in such as computer engineering, stock marketing, and business management. The one I would like to pursue the most would be computer engineering because I am interested in how computer software is developed or how different games are made. I would also like to go to Ohio State because I want to play many different sports there. They are a division one school, so even though it will take a lot of hard work and effort to get there I am wiling o put in the work to make that happened. Some of the sports there that I want to play are basketball and football. I might not have that good of a chance there in basketball than I might have in football but I still have a love for the sport and is a solid player. I am one of the best at my high school, Muchin, when it comes to football. I am not afraid of contact and I put in work to move the ball down the field.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb