Place I would like to visit


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
September 2nd 2013
Published: September 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

A place that I would like to visit is Tokyo, Japan. I would like to visit Japan because of the many attractions there. The main attraction there that I want to try is the food. I have heard that Japan s known for having some of the best tea in the world. I also heard that the crockets there are really delicious. Japan also serve a mixture of different foods such as curry, sushi, and omelets. I would like to see the difference in the way Americans make them and the way Japanese people make them. One last food that I have wanted to try are the dumplings. I hear that the dumplings there are some of the best food that Japanese people serve. I heard that it is a very mouth watering dish if made the right way. Some other attractions I would like to see are the Tokyo Tower and the Tokyo Rainbow Bridge. The reason I want to visit these attractions is only to rub it in my friends face that I have visited Japan. It would be really cool to take a picture standing by the Tokyo Tower or even just taking a picture on it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb