The Blog is Back


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Columbus
June 12th 2009
Published: June 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone, as you may or may not know I am in Columbus for the summer with an internship at Limited Brands. I figured I would rev my blog back up to tell you about all that is going on and the things I see and do.

I moved in on Friday and met my roommate Gavin. He seems like a pretty nice guy, but I think he went home for the weekend (and didn't tell me) so I haven't seen him since Friday. After getting my stuff arranged I went to Noodles & Co. for dinner. It was a cool place, with noodle dishes from all over the world for cheap!

After dinner I made a trip to Target to pick up a few things I needed for the apartment. I ended the evening walking down High Street seeing what there was to see and stopped at Panera for a cup of coffee.

This is going to be a good summer :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb