Pinehurst Crawl


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Carolina
September 28th 2008
Published: September 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Pinehurst Lake - Lake View Condos 52 secs
LeAnn and myselfLeAnn and myselfLeAnn and myself

Dugans Pub - downtown Pinehurst
Hellloo!!

Well a few weeks have passed by and things are still about the same around here. The clinic I'm at is still pretty good. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I've been working out at the hospital's gym after work. I've been doing body pump, yoga pliates, and core stability classes. There isn't much to do here, so it's a good way to fill time.

On Friday (9/26/08), LeAnn and I ventured to Cary, just outside of Raleigh, for the OAR concert. It was such a great concert! Can't beat first row! I would be so lost down here without LeAnn to chill with.

On Saturday, I met Toni's baby boy Cohen Graham. The whole family is doing great and he's so adorable!

I've decided to take up a little golf... since I'm down here. hehe. A couple of my co-workers and myself are going to play Pinehurst Country Club in a couple of weeks. I'm excited. I guess when in Rome, do as the Romans do. So all is going well!! I'll be back in Cleveland Oct 10-12 for a friends wedding. If your in town and wanna meet up downtown on that Friday,
Nice PantsNice PantsNice Pants

Random Golfers Dugans Pub - downtown Pinehurst
let me know!

Enjoy the new Pics of Cohen and the village of Pinehurst!


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Dance Floor?Dance Floor?
Dance Floor?

Dugans Pub - downtown Pinehurst
Happy HappyHappy Happy
Happy Happy

Dugans Pub - downtown Pinehurst
Pinehurst LakePinehurst Lake
Pinehurst Lake

A view from the back of the Condos
My Front YardMy Front Yard
My Front Yard

Pinehurst Country Club... course 3 hole #11
My Front YardMy Front Yard
My Front Yard

Pinehurst Country Club... course 3 hole #11
My Front YardMy Front Yard
My Front Yard

Pinehurst Country Club... course 3 hole #11
DSC01645DSC01645
DSC01645

Pinehurst Country Club... course 3 hole #11
Where I workWhere I work
Where I work

Aviermore Clinic


29th September 2008

HEY!
Hey Girl I am so glad that things are going well for you! I am so Excited to be seeing you when your in town ttyl Linsey!

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0325s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb