15 Hours Until Departure


Advertisement
Published: June 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

I am so allergic to this state. Everywhere I go, I smell flowers or grass or something. I used to like that... Now I feel like I've been assaulted by nature. All I've been doing is sneezing and coughing.

My flight leaves for Houston at 625 AM tomorrow. Then to San Pedro Sula, Honduras at 920 AM. I'm not really excited yet. More like nervous. I hope I don't forget anything that is necessary. And I hope I don't end up bringing a ton of stuff that isn't necessary. I just have a few more errands. I need to finish washing clothes, get a phone card, go by the bank... Visit my other brother and Star and the rest of the family. Hectic!

It is going to be a long seven weeks. I miss Ben.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb