College


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
September 11th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The college that I want to go to is the New York Institute of Technology it's located in New York City in Manhattan. When I was six years I went to New York and I stayed there for a week even though It wasn't a long I still remember it so I am kinda familiar with New York and its aspects. The school is located at 1855 Broadway. I want to go to NYIT because everyone knows where New York is located it's located in Manhattan which is the home of the famous Times square it's very populated area I like meeting new people and getting to know new things so that's why I chose New York as the place to go to college. I also like big cites I am not the type of person who would typically be in smaller states with less population. New York is also the place where it looks a place to have fun.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb