I want to visit....


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Ionian Islands » Paxos
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The place that I really want to travel to are lots of places, Greece, Dubi, Bora Bora, Paris, China, and Scotland. I really would like to visit Greece because I was watching Keeping up with the Kardashians and they went to Greece and it looked so beautiful I like nature and the way the water looked crystal clean blue it just really beautiful. I also want to visit Dubi because they have really nice locations to visit and I also heard that they have an underwater hotel and that's so cool that's why I would like to visit Dubi. I would like to visit Bora Bora because the resorts look really beautiful and I really like water and it's just fun to see all the different things and have a relaxing time there. I want to visit Paris because it's beautiful I really want to see the Eiffel Tower and the Lover's Bridge too it would just be so much fun seeing different things and different people there. I also want to visit China because it looks so cool I don't really know much about it but I've seen pictures and it looks really cool so I would like to go and learn more about it. Finally, I would want to visit Scotland because it looks just as beautiful as Bora Bora, but more land. I've seen Scotland in the movie 'The Little Vampire' so that's what inspired me to visit there. Those are the locations I would like to see.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb