Day 43: NYC


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
February 8th 2012
Published: February 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today I really didnt do much at all. I caught up on some much needed sleep, did some washing, went out for lunch, then just chilled out at my hotel for the rest of the day. I know it sounds like I wasted a day, but it was really what I needed after 40 odd days of running around like a chook with no head.

Tomorrow I'm going to head down to the financial district to see Wall Street and the World Trade center site, then tomorrow night I'm catching up with some Contiki people to see a Broadway play.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0564s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb